Baftas 2017 

Outstanding British Film

  • My prediction: fantastic beasts and where to find them
  • Winner: I Daniel Blake

EE Rising Star

  • My prediction: Tom Holland
  • Winner: Tom Holland

Adapted Screenplay

  • My prediction: Eric Hessler, Arrival.
  • Winner: Luke Davies, Lion

Best Supporting Actress

  • My prediction: Viola Davies, fences
  • Winner: Viola Davies, fences

Animated Film

  • My prediction: Kubo and the two strings
  • Winner: Kubo and the two strings

Special Visual Effects

  • My prediction: The Jungle book
  • Winner: The Jungle book.

Outstanding Debut

  • My prediction: Babak Amwar, under the shadows
  • Winner: Babak Amwar, under the shadows

Best Supporting Actor

  • My prediction: Aaron Taylor Johnson, nocturnal animals
  • Winner: Dev Patel, Lion

Outstanding British contribution to cinema

  • Winner: Curzon cinema

Original Screenplay

  • My prediction: Kenneth Lonergan, Manchester by the sea
  • Winner: Kenneth Lonergan, Manchester by the sea

Leading actor

  • My prediction: Casey Affleck, Manchester by the sea
  • Winner: Casey Affleck, Manchester by the sea

Best director

  • My prediction: Damien Chezelle, la la land
  • Winner: Damien Chezelle, la la land

Leading actress

  • My prediction: Emma stone, la la land
  • Winner: Emma stone, la la land

Best film

  • My prediction: la la land
  • Winner: la la land

Fellowship

  • Winner: Mel brooks

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

